DE | FR | EN

Legal notice

Welcome to Medicall AG’s Internet site (in the following referred to as Medicall). When you visit this website and page through it you accept the following terms and conditions without reservation.

1. Purpose

Medicall’s Internet pages provide information about the company and its services and products. They do not constitute an offer in the legal sense.

2. Guarantee

Information presented on the Medicall website is prepared and maintained with utmost care. However, there is no guarantee that the information provided is error-free and complete. Medicall reserves the right to extend or change its website at any time or to remove portions thereof.

3. Liability

Medicall expressly excludes all liability (including negligence) for any direct or indirect damage or secondary damage in connection with the use of the website. Medicall cannot guarantee that information presented on the website, or software or other components are free from viruses and are fully functional.

Further, Medicall excludes any liability for external websites linked to Medicall website pages. Medicall does not accept responsibility for the content or availability of such external sites, or support or confirm the information contained in such sites.

4. Protection of and use of your personal data

In contact or communication via electronic means, your data is essentially transmitted via an open network accessible to all. Further, data may cross national boundaries, even if sender and receiver are in the same country. Although individual data packets may be transmitted in encrypted form, sender and receiver remain unencrypted. Therefore, it is not possible to exclude the possibility that data so transmitted can be viewed by third parties and the contact with us reproduced. Medicall cannot, therefore, accept liability or responsibility in this regard. Your data will not be provided to third parties.

5. Copyright

The entire contents of Medicall’s Internet pages are protected by copyright (text and images). Full or partial use of the Internet pages for public or commercial purposes is prohibited without written permission in advance from Medicall. The Internet pages are for private use and information purposes only.

DE | FR | EN

Mentions légales

Bienvenue sur le site Internet de la Société Medicall AG (ci-après dénommée Medicall). En visitant ce site Web et en le parcourant, vous acceptez sans réserve les dispositions et conditions énoncées ci-dessous.

1. Objectif

Les pages Internet de Medicall servent à transmettre des informations sur la société, les prestations de services et les produits. Elles ne constituent pas une offre au sens juridique du terme.

2. Garantie

Les informations présentées sur le site Web de Medicall sont élaborées et gérées avec le plus grand soin. Aucune garantie n'est toutefois donnée quant à l'absence d'erreurs et à l'intégralité des informations transmises. Medicall se réserve le droit de compléter à tout moment son site Web, de le modifier ou d'en retirer des parties.

3. Responsabilité

Toute responsabilité de la part de Medicall (négligence comprise) pour d'éventuels dommages directs ou indirects, et dommages consécutifs, subis en liaison avec l'utilisation du site Web de Medicall, est expressément exclue. Medicall n'accorde aucune garantie quant à l'absence de virus et à la fonctionnalité des informations, logiciels et autres composants proposés sur son site Web.

Par ailleurs, Medicall n'assume aucune responsabilité pour les sites Web externes qui sont en liaison avec celui de Medicall. Medicall n'est responsable ni du contenu ni de la disponibilité de ces sites Web externes, pas plus qu'elle ne soutient ou ne confirme les informations contenues sur ces sites Web.

4. Protection et utilisation de vos données personnelles

Lors d'une prise de contact électronique ou d'une communication, vos données sont systématiquement transportées par l'intermédiaire d'un réseau ouvert et accessible à chacun. De plus, il arrive que les données circulent au-delà des frontières, même si l'émetteur et le destinataire se trouvent dans le même Etat. Si les différents paquets de données sont transmis codés, l'expéditeur et le destinataire restent toutefois non codés. Il  n'est donc pas à exclure que les données ainsi envoyées puissent être consultées par des tiers et que la prise de contact avec nous puisse être suivie. Medicall ne peut par conséquent assumer aucune responsabilité à cet égard. Vos données ne sont pas communiquées à des tiers.

5. Droits d'auteur

La totalité du contenu du site Web de Medicall est protégé par les droits d'auteur (textes et photos). Sans l'accord préalable écrit de la Société Medicall, toute utilisation complète ou partielle des pages Internet à des fins publiques ou commerciales est interdite. Les pages Internet sont exclusivement destinées à un usage privé et à des fins d'information.