DE | FR | EN

Quality and efficiency

Providing quality at the highest level as efficiently as possible: this is the foundation of Medicall’s philosophy. Even in emotionally stressful situations the team must be psychically highly resilient, whatever the nature of the tasks they must carry out. Medicall ensures especially high competence in a positive work environment.

The company, founded in 1986, entered the marketplace as an independent operation oriented to the requirements of clients. Medicall works in partnership with its clients and service quality for clients is the first priority.

In 2012, Medicall’s emergency call centres – medical emergency call centres, technical emergency call centres and individual emergency call – answered around 360'000 calls. Medicall is the exclusive Core Partner of and co-owner of the International Assistance Group (IAG) in Switzerland, which supports more than 77 million clients worldwide.

Facts and figures

  • Founded: 1986
  • Location: Brüttisellen
  • Employees: 72
  • Sales: CHF 37 million
  • Beneficiaries: 3.5 million
  • Availability 24/7/365
  • Network: 
International Assistance Group
  • Subsidiary:
 Caretravel AG

DE | FR | EN

Qualité et efficacité

Qualité supérieure et efficacité optimale: il s’agit des préceptes de base de la philosophie de Medicall. Même dans les situations à forte charge émotionnelle. Compte tenu de son activité, l’équipe doit être psychiquement très solide. Medicall assure des compétences très élevées dans un environnement de travail positif.

Fondée en 1986, l’entreprise travaille sur le marché de façon indépendante et selon les vœux de sa clientèle. Medicall privilégie des relations partenariales avec sa clientèle. Elle accorde l’absolue priorité à la qualité de ses services.

L’an dernier, ses trois centrales ont répondu à quelque 360'000 appels téléphoniques: il s’agit des centrales pour les appels d’urgence médicaux, pour les appels techniques et pour les appels de personnes. Medicall est Core Partner exclusive et copropriétaire d’International Assistance Group (IAG) en Suisse. Dans le monde entier, elle assure le suivi de 77 millions de clients.

Faits et chiffres

  • Fondation: 1986
  • Site: Brüttisellen
  • Collaborateurs: 72
  • Chiffre d’affaires: CHF 37 millions
  • Ayants droit: 3,5 millions
  • Disponibilité: 24 / 7 / 365
  • Réseau: International Assistance Group
  • Filiale: 
Caretravel AG