DE | FR | EN

Quality and efficiency

Providing quality at the highest level as efficiently as possible: this is the foundation of Medicall’s philosophy. Even in emotionally stressful situations the team must be psychically highly resilient, whatever the nature of the tasks they must carry out. Medicall ensures especially high competence in a positive work environment.

The company, founded in 1986, entered the marketplace as an independent operation oriented to the requirements of clients. Medicall works in partnership with its clients and service quality for clients is the first priority.

In 2012, Medicall’s emergency call centres – medical emergency call centres, technical emergency call centres and individual emergency call – answered around 360'000 calls. Medicall is the exclusive Core Partner of and co-owner of the International Assistance Group (IAG) in Switzerland, which supports more than 77 million clients worldwide.

Facts and figures

  • Founded: 1986
  • Location: Brüttisellen
  • Employees: 72
  • Sales: CHF 37 million
  • Beneficiaries: 3.5 million
  • Availability 24/7/365
  • Network: 
International Assistance Group
  • Subsidiary:
 Caretravel AG

DE | FR | EN
Medicall - 24 Stunden Einsatzzentrale für Personennotruf, medizinische Assistance, technische Assistance, Rückführungen und so weiter

Qualität und Effizienz

Qualität auf höchstem Niveau bei bestmöglicher Effizienz: So lautet der Grundsatz der Medicall-Philosophie. Auch in emotional belastenden Situationen. Das Team muss durch die Art der Tätigkeit psychisch stark belastbar sein. Medicall sorgt für eine sehr hohe Kompetenz in einem positiven Arbeitsumfeld.

Das 1986 gegründete Unternehmen tritt unabhängig und nach den Wünschen des Auftraggebers im Markt auf. Mit seinen Auftraggebern pflegt Medicall eine partnerschaftliche Beziehung. Die Servicequalität für den Auftraggeber steht an 1. Stelle.

Rund 360'000 Telefonanrufe beantworteten die drei Notrufzentralen der Medicall – medizinische Notrufzentrale, technische Notrufzentrale sowie der Personennotruf – im letzten Jahr. Medicall ist exklusiver Core Partner und Miteigentümer der International Assistance Group (IAG) in der Schweiz. Diese betreut weltweit über 77 Mio. Kunden.

Zahlen & Fakten

  • Gründung: 1986
  • Standort: Brüttisellen
  • Mitarbeiter: 72
  • Umsatz: CHF 37 Mio.
  • Anspruchsberechtigte: 3,5 Mio.
  • Bereitschaft: 24 / 7 / 365
  • Netzwerk: International Assistance Group
  • Tochterunternehmen: Caretravel AG

Imagevideo der EUROPÄISCHEN
Reiseversicherungs AG über Ihre Notrufzentrale Medicall AG